Meetings and Events

Unlimiteds Detroit monthly meetings are held on the last Thursday of each month at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Oct 29, 2020 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly (note: Date Change)
Thu Nov 19, 2020 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting - Note: November meeting date moved to Nov. 19.

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Feb 25, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Mar 25, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Apr 29, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu May 27, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jun 24, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jul 29, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Aug 26, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Sep 30, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Oct 28, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Leo's Coney Island, 33577 Van Dyke near 14 Mile, Sterling Heights

Regular club meeting