Meetings and Events

Unlimiteds Detroit monthly meetings are held on the last Thursday of each month at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.

Annual UD Holiday Party and Auction - Total Sports Complex
Sun Dec 11, 2022 1:00pm - 4:00pm
40501 Production Dr, Harrison Twp, MI 48045, USA

UD's Annual Holiday Party is at Total Sports Complex in Harrison Township. Live and silent auctions, great food and drink for sale. Plus, all you can eat pizza, salad and pop!

Come around 1pm and stay!

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jan 26, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Feb 23, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Mar 30, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Apr 27, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu May 25, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jun 29, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jul 27, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Aug 31, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Sep 28, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Oct 26, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Nov 30, 2023 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Regular Club Meetings are at Simple Palate