Meetings and Events

Unlimiteds Detroit monthly meetings are held on the last Thursday of each month at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Oct 28, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly (Special date for November!)
Thu Nov 18, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting - Special date for November!

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Dec 30, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jan 27, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Feb 24, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Mar 31, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Apr 28, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu May 26, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jun 30, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jul 28, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Aug 25, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Sep 29, 2022 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting