Meetings and Events

Unlimiteds Detroit monthly meetings are held on the last Thursday of each month at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Feb 29, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Apr 25, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu May 30, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jun 27, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jul 25, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Aug 29, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Sep 26, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Oct 31, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Nov 28, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Dec 26, 2024 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Club Meeting - Monthly
Thu Jan 30, 2025 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Simple Palate Restaurant, 27380 Van Dyke Ave, Warren, MI 48093, USA

Regular club meeting

Regular Club Meetings are at Simple Palate