Meeting Location

Double D Bar and Grill is located at 240 N River Road, Mt. Clemens, MI 48043, across from the Gibraltar Trade Center

Club Meetings

  • Unlimiteds Detroit monthly meetings are held on the last Thursday of each month at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.

  • Next meeting: Thursday, February 27, 2020
    7:30 PM   Double D Bar and Grill ...More Info


  • Full Calendar
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 7:30 PM Double D Bar and Grill ...More
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM Double D Bar and Grill ...More
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 1:00 PM Dossin Museum, Belle Isle
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 PM Double D Bar and Grill ...More
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 7:30 PM Miles on the River, Mount Clemens ...More
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 PM Miles on the River, Mount Clemens ...More
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:30 PM Miles on the River ...More
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 12:00 PM ...More
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 12:00 PM ...More
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 12:00 PM ...More
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 7:30 PM Miles on the River, Mount Clemens ...More
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:30 PM Miles on the River ...More